Ok.. September Newsletter is gone…

Ok.. September Newsletter is gone… http://ht.ly/2AUmh

About Gabriela Casineanu

Building a better world by tapping into introvert power. I'm a Thoughts Designer, Trailblazer and Artist, with a background in Engineering, IT, Quality Assurance, Business and Coaching. Yep, seems a lot ... but I came a full circle. :-) I enjoyed every phase I've been through, especially my last years when the pieces of my puzzle start coming together! http://GabrielaCasineanu.com
This entry was posted in career, Coaching, Happiness, passion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ok.. September Newsletter is gone…

  1. Thanks Patrick! I’m happy that you move forward, but you know that it takes two: my ideas couldn’t last long if you didn’t take action! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    “Idea bank”? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hmm… sounds interesting. I’d rather prefer “co-active idea generator”, since my mind is more productive in a brainstorming session with other people (than just providing ideas). Plus it requires some input regarding the specific situation, to generate more targeted ideas. That’s why it’s a combination of questions and generated ideas based on the answers.

    Gabriela
    Owner of Co-active for Future ๐Ÿ˜‰ (that’s the name of my business!)

  2. Patrick says:

    Thanks so much Gabriela for your input and your availability.

    Can I call you from now on “Idea Bank” ? You have great ideas.

    Thanks to your suggestions, I have been able to use some network skills and connect with people who are now helping me to move my career forward. I know other people benefit from your services too.

    You are a great coach!!!!!

    Patrick
    http://journeymanstories.blogspot.com

Hey, wait, you weren't gonna leave without commenting, were you?

