Winter's jewels…

Winter’s jewels. What do you need to find the “jewel” in every difficult situation? http://ht.ly/4mKAI

Gabriela

About Gabriela Casineanu

Building a better world by tapping into introvert power. I'm a Thoughts Designer, Trailblazer and Artist, with a background in Engineering, IT, Quality Assurance, Business and Coaching. Yep, seems a lot ... but I came a full circle. :-) I enjoyed every phase I've been through, especially my last years when the pieces of my puzzle start coming together! http://GabrielaCasineanu.com
This entry was posted in Photo-Coaching and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, wait, you weren't gonna leave without commenting, were you?

