Are you connected?


I was taking with my daughter one day. She was overwhelmed by all the things she wanted to do, but didn’t, the lack of clarity about what she wants to do in the future … and many more.

After our discussion, I start puting my thoughts on paper, in a mindmap format, resulting in this image. 

Does it make sense to you? What would you add, change or remove?

Gabriela

ThoughtsDesigner.com

About Gabriela Casineanu

Building a better world by tapping into introvert power. I'm a Thoughts Designer, Trailblazer and Artist, with a background in Engineering, IT, Quality Assurance, Business and Coaching. Yep, seems a lot ... but I came a full circle. :-) I enjoyed every phase I've been through, especially my last years when the pieces of my puzzle start coming together! http://GabrielaCasineanu.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.