Traditional Training vs System Coaching*

Training_vs_System_Coaching_ORSC

Example of System Coaching session: wp.me/p1iiy3-Ad

Gabriela Casienanu, M.Eng, MBA, ORSC
Organsation and Relationship Systems Coach
ThoughtsDesigner.com

About Gabriela Casineanu

Building a better world by tapping into introvert power. I'm a Thoughts Designer, Trailblazer and Artist, with a background in Engineering, IT, Quality Assurance, Business and Coaching. Yep, seems a lot ... but I came a full circle. :-) I enjoyed every phase I've been through, especially my last years when the pieces of my puzzle start coming together! http://GabrielaCasineanu.com
This entry was posted in Coaching, communication, effective management, small business owner, System Coaching, team and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, wait, you weren't gonna leave without commenting, were you?